Airport committee

Latest News & Updates

Airport Committee news, updates, and meeting information will be shared here.

Culpeper Regional Airport Advisory Committee Members for 2022

Chairman: Jim Bailey (appointed 2008)

Vice-Chairman: Chuck Gyory (appointed 2017)

Frances Anne Sherertz: (appointed 2014)

Mike Dale: (appointed 2002)

Steve Nixon: (appointed 2022)

Jim Restel: (appointed 2022)

Susan Gugino: Board of Supervisors Rep 

Kathy Campbell: Board of Supervisors alternate 

The Airport Advisory Committee meets the second Wednesday of every month.  

If you would like to be considered for placement on the committee should an opening be available, please fill out the application on this page and return it as directed. 

Culpeper Regional Airport
12517 Beverly Ford Rd.
Brandy Station, VA 22714

Airport Identifier: CJR

Phone: (540) 825-8280

Email: cjrairport@gmailcom